Temporary Labor

We help match companies and workers for a wide range of jobs including industrial and administrative.

Learn More

Home Healthcare

Callos Resource helps match home health needs with qualified professionals.
Learn More

Temporary Labor

We help match companies and workers for a wide range of jobs including industrial and administrative.

Learn More

Recruiting & Search

Our recruiters are certified personnel consultants, CPC, and average more than 10 years of recruiting experience
Learn More

Temporary Labor

We help match companies and workers for a wide range of jobs including industrial and administrative.

Learn More

Payroll Services & Employee Leasing

Outsource the non-revenue generating, time-consuming, and costly responsibilities of being an employer and dedicate your time and energy to the productive revenue generating core functions of your business.
Learn More

Callos Resource provides a broad range of human resource services to business. Our results-oriented professionals build strong partnerships with clients to ensure continuity between their corporate culture and our personnel services.

Experienced, educated and certified in a variety of disciplines, Callos Resource employ a team of committed Human Resource professionals. Valuing honesty, integrity and creativity, the management and staff of Callos Resource are dedicated to providing an unparalleled quality of service to their customers.

Search Jobs

Search through our extensive database of jobs in a wide range of industries.
Search Jobs

Submit A Resume

Tell us a little bit about you and we’ll work to match you to the right opportunity.
Submit Resume

Our Services


Temporary Services

Callos temporaries provide a workforce that you can increase or decrease as the needs of your business change.  This flexibility allows your business to react to the marketplace, while controlling the cost of your labor and benefits.

Read more >>>>

Search & Recruiting

In today’s competitive recruiting market, it is critical for growing companies to have a reliable, trusted source of professional recruiting services to assist them in identification and attraction of superior candidates for professional-level positions.

Read more >>>>

Healthcare

Callos functions as a multi-service home care, medical staffing, and dental staffing agency which stands ready to tackle the toughest and most sensitive recruiting assignments, and is committed to providing superior cost effective medical staffing services.

Read more >>>>

Payroll / Outsourced Employment

Our Payroll Services allow clients to control hiring choices, pay rates, raises, reviews, schedules and supervision while we assume all payroll statutory tax and insurance responsibilities, including workers’ compensation and unemployment premiums.

Read more >>>>


Building referrals from satisfied customers, our services have expanded and evolved as we assist small, mid-sized and Fortune 500 companies to increase and maintain productivity. Our versatile services allow companies to outsource costly and time-consuming personnel responsibilities so they can dedicate their time and energy to the revenue-generating core functions of their business.

Akron Office

Akron Office
Regional Headquarters
2745 South Arlington Road
Akron, OH 44312
Ph. (330) 645-9620
Fax (330) 645-9530
Toll Free (800) 344-7091
email: akron@callos.com
Like Us On Facebook

Canton Office

Canton Office
1375 S. Main Street, Suite 101
North Canton, OH 44720
Ph. (330) 499-1299
Fax (330) 499-1315
email: canton@callos.com

Cincinnati Office

Cincinnati Office
11711 Princeton Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Ph. (513) 772-5870
Fax (513) 772-5872
Toll Free (877) 240-0529
email: cincinnati@callos.com

Columbus Office

Columbus Office
6547 East Livingston Ave.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Ph. (614) 575-4900
Fax (614) 575-8612
email: columbus@callos.com

Columbus Westside Office

Columbus Westside Office
751 North Wilson Road
Columbus, OH 43204
Ph. (614) 351-9763
Fax (614) 351-9761
email:westside@callos.com

 

Cleveland Office

Cleveland Office
Plaza South Three
7271 Engle Road
Suite 105
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Ph. (440) 234-8300
Fax (440) 234-8331
email:cleveland@callos.com
Like Us On Facebook

Dayton Office

Dayton Office
580 Miamisburg Centerville Rd
Dayton, OH 45458
Ph. (937) 252-8915
Fax (937) 252-8951
email: dayton@callos.com

Toledo Office

Toledo Office
1140 Corporate Dr. Suite A

Holland, OH 43528
Ph. (419) 865-5025
Fax (419) 865-5084
email: toledo@callos.com

Warren Office

Warren Office
4097 Youngstown-Warren Rd.
Warren, OH 44484
Ph. (330) 369-6800
Fax (330) 369-6824
email: warren@callos.com
Like Us On Facebook

Youngstown Office

Youngstown Office
Corporate Headquarters
5083 Market St.
Youngstown, OH 44512
Ph. (330) 788-4001
Fax (330) 783-3966
Toll Free (800) 4-CALLOS
email: ytown@callos.com
Like Us On Facebook

Beaver Valley Office

Beaver Valley Office
3572 Brodhead Rd. Suite 103
Monaca, PA 15061
Ph. (724) 775-1964
Fax (724) 775-0180
email: monaca@callos.com

Cranberry Twp. Office

Cranberry Twp. Office
66A Progress Ave.
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Ph. (412) 246-4826
Fax (724) 776-0810
email: cranberry@callos.com

Hermitage PA Office

Hermitage Office
3143 Main St, Suite 4
West Middlesex, PA 16159
Ph. (724) 528-4499
Fax (724) 528-4495
email: hermitage@callos.com

Moon Township Office

Moon Township Office
1005 Beaver Grade Rd.
Moon Twp, PA 15108
Ph. (412) 269-3600
Fax (412) 269-2500
email: moon@callos.com

Gettysburg Office

Gettysburg Office
304 York Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Ph. 866-918-7848
Fax (717) 420-5633
email:gettysburg@callos.com

Youngwood Office

Youngwood Office
403 S. Third St
Youngwood, PA 15697
Ph. (724) 925-9300
Fax (724) 925-1794
email: youngwood@callos.com

Frederick, Maryland Office

Maryland Office
43 East South Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Ph. (301) 696-1430
Fax (301) 696-1433
email: maryland@callos.com

Moline Office

Moline Office
Weir Building
5030 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
Ph. (309) 736-4265
Fax (309) 736-5703
email: moline@callos.com
Like Us On Facebook

Kansas Office

Kansas Office
7000 W. 105th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Ph. (913) 871-8512
Fax (913) 871-8513
email: kansas@callos.com

Like Us On Facebook

Pittsburgh Office

Pittsburgh Office
429 4th Avenue, Suite 1900,
Pittsburgh 15219

Aspinwall Office

Aspinwall
21 Brilliant Ave Suite 202
Aspinwall, PA 15215

Southpointe Office

Southpointe
375 Southpointe Blvd
Suite 120
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Contact Us