We have many locations in the Ohio and Pennsylvania areas. Please locate your nearest office and contact us to get your job search underway. Our operators are waiting to hear from you.

   
Ohio
Pennsylvania
 
 
Youngstown Office
Corporate Headquarters
5083 Market St.
Youngstown, OH 44512
Ph. (330) 788-4001
Fax (330) 783-3966
Toll Free (800) 4-CALLOS
email: ytown@callos.com
Beaver Valley Office
3645 Brodhead Rd.
Monaca, PA 15061
Ph. (724) 775-1964
Fax (724) 775-0180
email: monaca@callos.com
 
 
Akron Office
Regional Headquarters
2745 South Arlington Road
Akron, OH 44312
Ph. (330) 645-9620
Fax (330) 645-9530
Toll Free (800) 344-7091
email: akron@callos.com
Cleveland Office
6300 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131
Ph. (216) 447-0308
Fax (216) 447-0530
email:cleveland@callos.com
 
 
Canton Office
1375 S. Main Street, Suite 101
North Canton, OH 44720
Ph. (330) 499-1299
Fax (330) 499-1315
email: canton@callos.com
Cranberry Twp. Office
66A Progress Ave.
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Ph. (412) 246-4826
Fax (724) 776-0810
email: cranberry@callos.com
 
 
Cincinnati Office
9458 Towne Square Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Ph. (513) 772-5870
Fax (513) 772-5872
Toll Free (877) 240-0529
email: cincinnati@callos.com
Hermitage Office
3143 Main St, Suite 4
West Middlesex, PA 16159
Ph. (724) 528-4499
Fax (724) 528-4495
email: hermitage@callos.com
 
 
Columbus Office
6547 East Livingston Ave.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Ph. (614) 575-4900
Fax (614) 575-8612
email: columbus@callos.com

Moon Township Office
1005 Beaver Grade Rd.
Moon Twp, PA 15108
Ph. (412) 269-3600
Fax (412) 269-2500
email: moon@callos.com

 
 

 

Dayton Office
580 Miamisburg Centerville Rd
Dayton, OH 45458
Ph. (937) 252-8915
Fax (937) 252-8951
email: dayton@callos.com

 

 

Gettysburg Office
304 York Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Ph. 866-918-7848
Fax (717) 420-5633
email:gettysburg@callos.com

 

Streetsboro Office
9205 State Rt. 43 Suite 210
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Ph. (330) 626-9800
Fax (330) 626-9936
email: streetsboro@callos.com
Youngwood Office
403 S. Third St
Youngwood, PA 15697
Ph. (724) 925-9300
Fax (724) 925-1794
email: youngwood@callos.com
 
 
Warren Office
4097 Youngstown-Warren Rd.
Warren, OH 44484
Ph. (330) 369-6800
Fax (330) 369-6824
email: warren@callos.com

Toledo Office
1140 Corporate Dr. Suite A

Holland, OH 43528
Ph. (419) 865-5025
Fax (419) 865-5084
email: toledo@callos.com

Maryland

Maryland Office
43 East South Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Ph. (301) 696-1430
Fax (301) 696-1433
email: maryland@callos.com

 

 
Kentucky

Columbus Westside Office
751 North Wilson Road
Columbus, OH 43204
Ph. (614) 351-9763
Fax (614) 351-9761
email:westside@callos.com

 

Kentucky Office
7536 U.S. Highway 42, Suite 4-B,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Ph. (859) 371-1186
Fax (859) 371-1307
email: florence@callos.com

Kansas

Kansas Office
726 Armstrong
Kansas City, KS 66101
Ph. (913) 871-8512
Fax (913) 871-8513
email: kansas@callos.com

   
   
 
where technology meets imagination